International Advisory Board

The International Advisory Board is an international consultative representation of the Rector with competence in the field of internal quality assessment to the extent resulting from matters submitted by the Rector to the IAB for consideration. The members of the IAB are appointed and removed by the Rector from among eminent international experts in the field of education and from representatives of employers.

Members of the International Advisory Board:

Member Institution, position
Thomas Bieger University of St.Gallen, President Emeritus
Ingmar Björkman Hanken School of Economics, Rector
Josep Franch ESADE Business School, Dean
Zeynep Gürhan  Canli Koç University, Acting President and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jérôme Chabanne-Rive EIASM, Executive Director
Stephanie Morgan University of Aberdeen Business School, Director of Enhancements & Reputation
Marek Prach Asahi Europe & International, Regional Head of Supply Chain Operations
Pierre Semal Louvain School of Management, professor, Dean Emeritus
Ikhlaq Sidhu School of Science and Technology, IE University in Madrid, Dean
Brigitte Streller L´Oréal Czech Republic/Hungary, Slovakia, CEO


  • Author: webmaster
  • Created on:
  • Last update: