Join Prague University of Economics and Business. Applications are open until April 30, 2021

The applications for all BACHELOR’S and MASTER’S degree programmes offered at the Prague University of Economics and Business are now open and goes until April 30, 2021.

The original application deadline is April 30, 2021, for all programmes except for the Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA). The applications for BBA are open until June 10, 2020.
For more information about the programmes curricula and admission requirements, please, visit the programmes’ website or contact the programme’s coordinator. You can also take part in the Open House Day, which will take place on March 3, 2021, from 5 pm for Bachelor programmes and from 6 pm for Master programmes (details will be announce soon).

For all bachelor and master programmes, the application fee reaches 50 Eur and the tution fee 1,900 Eur/semester (3,800 Eur/academic year).

Bachelor Programmes

Bachelor of International Businessibb@vse.cz
Bachelor of Business Administrationbba@vse.cz
Bachelor of International and Diplomatic Studiesids@vse.cz
Bachelor of Economicsecon@vse.cz

Master Programmes

Economics and Public Policyepp@vse.cz
Economic Data Analysis – fismasters@vse.cz
International Business – Central European Business Realitiesib@vse.cz
International and Diplomatic Studiesids@vse.cz
International Management CEMS MIMmartina.cizkova@vse.cz
Information Systems Management – fismasters@vse.cz
Master in Finance and Accountingmifa@vse.cz
Master in Managementmimg@vse.cz