New application deadline for the majority of international programmes – June 30. Admission process is on-line

Given the current situation, the management of the University decided to postpone the application deadline for the majority of international programmes.

The University of Economics, Prague, the largest university in the field of economics and business in the Czech Republic, offers 4 bachelor programmes and 8 master programmes taught in English. The new application deadline for the majority of programmes is June 30, 2020, except the Master in International Management/CEMS (April 30) and programmes of the Faculty of Informatics and Statistics (April 30). The admission process for international degree programmes will be on-line. Details of the study, admission requirements, etc. can be found on the programme’s website or contact the programme’s coordinator:

Bachelor Programmes

Bachelor of International Businessibb@vse.cz
Bachelor of Business Administrationbba@vse.cz
Bachelor of International and Diplomatic Studiesids@vse.cz
Bachelor of Economicsecon@vse.cz

Master Programmes

Economics and Public Policyepp@vse.cz
Master in Finance and Accountingmifa@vse.cz
Master in Managementmimg@vse.cz
International Business – Central European Business Realitiesib@vse.cz
International and Diplomatic Studiesids@vse.cz
International management CEMS MIMmartina.cizkova@vse.cz

Faculty of Informatics and Statistics:
Economic Data Analysis – fismasters@vse.cz
Information Systems Management – fismasters@vse.cz