Extended application deadline for English-taught programmes /30. 6./. Admission process is on-line

Given the current situation, the management of the University extended the application deadline for all English-taught degree programmes except the Master in International Management/CEMS.

The original application deadline is April 30, 2020, for all programmes except for the Bachelor of Business Administration. All applications submitted before this deadline will be evaluated in May. Thus, we highly encourage the applicants with who will need visa to apply before the end of April. The applications for BBA are open until June 10, 2020.

With the extended applications period, prospective students will have a possibility to submit their application until June 30, 2020. 

Webinars

Would you like to learn more? Join our WEBINARS (Bachelor or Master programmes) where you can virtually meet with the current student, programme coordinator and academic director of the chosen programme who will answer all of your questions about study curricula, the profile of graduates and admissions requirements.

Study programmes

The admission process for international degree programmes will be on-line. Details of the study, admission requirements, etc. can be found on the programme’s website, join our webinars (Bachelor or Master programmes) or contact the programme’s coordinator:

Bachelor Programmes

Bachelor of International Businessibb@vse.cz
Bachelor of Business Administrationbba@vse.cz
Bachelor of International and Diplomatic Studiesids@vse.cz
Bachelor of Economicsecon@vse.cz

Master Programmes

Economics and Public Policyepp@vse.cz
Economic Data Analysis – fismasters@vse.cz
International Business – Central European Business Realitiesib@vse.cz
International and Diplomatic Studiesids@vse.cz
International Management CEMS MIMmartina.cizkova@vse.cz
Information Systems Management – fismasters@vse.cz
Master in Finance and Accountingmifa@vse.cz
Master in Managementmimg@vse.cz